Bright Lights

Ed Deedigan and the Kandu Collective

Ed Deedigan- lyrics, music, guitar and lead vocals.
Jess Wilks- piano and backing vocals.
Kaddy Jones- bass guitar.
Wayne Bentley- percussion.
Recorded and produced by Tommy Deedigan at Kandu Music.
From the up and coming EP 'Now That You're Gone'

Director- Conor Deedigan
DOP- Toby Lloyd
Key Set PA- Che Deedigan
Edited by Conor Deedigan and Toby Lloyd.

Starring Amy Morgan and Steve Townsend.
Special thanks to Donna Lee, Bruce at The Phoenix and Bentley, Bentley and Bentley.